Things I currently love…

 

dsc08628-jpg_effected

How cute is this teacup, seriously? I found it at eurodif, the temple of cute teasets.

dsc08651-jpg_effected

As you maybe know, I study English-language, British and American Literature, culture (and it is one of the reasons I write in English) and one of my new year’s resolutions was to read more books written in English. So I chose one of my favorite stories: Breakfast at Tiffany’s!

dsc08665-jpg_effected

Zara home is the perfect shop for cute duvet covers. I found this one with flowers (of course…) and birds but I unfortunately bought a too little one (well done!). Anyway, I still like it.

dsc08669-jpg_effected-002

Have you ever tried Sanoflore products? Organic and quite affordable, I love them! This french brand generally uses flowers, as a consequence the products smell really good. Here are a make-up remover foam made of cornflower, very gentle and leaves your skin fresh and clean and a deodorant which is really fresh. (left: Oysho pyjama/ right: Zara pink scarf)

dsc08697-jpg_effected

The famous eau de beauté by Caudalie. I love Caudalie products for their freshness. I use this one after cleaning my face and before using my moisturizing cream. But you can use it as you want: to fix your make-up, to brighten your skin up all day long.

 


Last but not least, especially for Harry Potter lovers: here’s a youtube channel I discovered and loooove, especially while studying: the sound ambience of different places of Harry’s world recreated, the girl who has this channel is just SO talented.

Une réflexion sur “Things I currently love…

Laisser un commentaire

