Beauty bag

dsc08249-jpg_effected-001

What’s currently in my beauty bag?

The double Wear Estée Lauder foundation: These last few weeks I watched a lot of videos on youtude (thanks holidays!) and I heard a lot of positive reviews of this foundation, so I decided to give it a try. This foundation is a VERY GOOD product, it covers everything and I like the texture a lot. It also lasts for hours. The only negative point is that it doesn’t have a little end-piece, so you can’t really control how much you use and you waste it… Anyway, I highly recommend it to you!!!

The Clarins Instant Concealer: I’ve already talked about it in another post, but it has become my favorite one, I use it everyday! If you dark circles like me this one is for you.

The Diorshow iconic mascara: My absolute favorite was the Lancôme Doll Eyes. I also heard a lot of positive comments on this one so I decided to try it and WOW! I really like the curve brush and it catches all your lashes, makes them thicker and longer.

Rose fusion nailpolish by Chanel: a sparkly grey with pink shades, which is wonderful. Not too kitsch and not too loud.

Kiehl’s ultra facial cream: I have a very sensitive skin which is also very dry. I bought it maybe 2 months ago and I use it everyday, every morning and sometimes at night, or I use an oil. This product is really efficient, I love it.

Fresh lipbalm: I bought the mini version of the lipscrub and the lipbalm in limited edition to give them a try, and they became essentials! Every Winter I used to have very dry lips, but not this year thanks to them.

Coco Chanel fragrance: I loooooove this scent. I first wear it 3 or 4 years ago and every year I purchase it again for fall/winter. It’s made from ylang-ylang, orange blossom and mandarin.

Chanel compact power: I think the perfect powder! Quite expensive but it lasts a long time. Unfortunately I’ve broken the little mirror in it.

Rouge coco in « Mademoiselle »: a nude pink shade, I also wear it almost everyday. You can wear it with a intense eye make-up, it would not be too much.

And what’s in yours?

Laisser un commentaire

