Favorites

 

dsc07562-jpg_effected-001
YSL arty ring. My favorite one, I wear it everyday. I recieved it for my birthday a few years ago.

dsc07576-jpg_effected

dsc07600-jpg_effected-001
Dior Blush « cocktail peach » – Dior nailpolish « Dune ». The earrings are not the Tribal earrings by Dior, they’re an imitation I found in a cute little shop in Strasbourg. Notebooks are from the Musée d’Orsay.
dsc07610-jpg_effected
How wonderful is this bathbomb? I almost don’t want to use it. It’s apple scented, I found it in a shop « Beauty success ».
Laisser un commentaire

