Red coat

dsc07518-jpg_effected

Red is a beautiful color for autumn and winter outfits. I bought this coat 2 years ago at Zara, more than 50% off, a real bargain. I used to wear it a lot, and I realized a few days ago that it was waiting in my closet. Coats are my weakness. I could have coats of every color and every textures. As I already mentioned in one of my articles, my dream coat is a Maxmara one, maybe one day! The dress is also from Zara, we can’t see it but it has beautiful sleeves, with swiss muslin. The bag is my favorite one, a Sandro bag I bought a few years ago, I love it.

Dress: Zara – Coat: Zara (old) – Necklace: H&m (last year) – bag: Sandro (old) similar similar – Shoes: Jonak (old)

dsc07521-jpg_effected

dsc07522-jpg_effected

dsc07526-jpg_effected

dsc07532-jpg_effected

Laisser un commentaire

