Rose

dsc07385-jpg_effected

dsc07397-jpg_effected

Every winter, I usually wear Coco by Chanel. After 4 years, I wanted to change, to find a more uncommon fragrance. A few weeks ago, I discovered « Datura noir » by Serge Lutens. Incredible is the word. Very feminine, subtile, not too sweet. The datura is a hallucinogenic plant, which bewitch you. I swear, you’ll be addicted to this fragrance! I’m totally in love.

dsc07405-jpg_effected

dsc07431-jpg_effected-001

I was dreaming about these Météorites pearls by Guerlain for a long time. I decided to yield to temptation when I saw them 20% off. The packaging is just gorgeous and they smell so good, they’re violet scented. Honestly, I don’t see a radical change when I use it, it illuminates the skin but it’s not out of the ordinary. I’m also very interested by the foundation which seems to be, at the contrary, very efficient.

dsc07456-jpg_effected

dsc07488-jpg_effected

This Chanel lipstick is very dark, like an old red wine, almost purple. The shade is « élégante ». What do you think about it? Would you dare to wear dark shades?

dsc07494-jpg_effected

Finally I’ve tried Kiehl’s products! At first, I was a little bit disappointed by the scent of the Ultra Facial Cleanser which is a bit chemical. But it works so well! My favorite cleanser was the Clarins one I mentioned several times but this one leaves your skin fresh, clean and silky smooth. You don’t have an impression of dry skin after using it. Moreover, you don’t need a lot of product so it must last a long time. My skin is really dry these last weeks so I also bought the Ultra Facial Cream and I looove it. Very nourishing, not sticky, melting, it’s a pleasure to use it. The packaging is very simple and I like it.

dsc07499-jpg_effected

dsc07505-jpg_effected-001

Laisser un commentaire

