Current obsessions

currentobsessions

Kurt Geiger bootsZara dressMonica Vinader ringACNE scarfMansur Gavriel bag

As you may notice, it’s all about nude, pinky shades. I’ve recently discovered all these (dream) items and I’m just obsessed with it. These boots remind me of the 60s-70s, and I find them really original. I also could die for this dress, which is soooo amazing, and I would be very disappointed if I don’t find it or if it doesn’t suit me. Moreover, ACNE scarves are a classic, and I think about purchasing one as a Christmas gift. They seem to be so silky-soft and this colour is gorgeous. Last but not least, one of my dreambag is a Mansur Gavriel one. I looooove this brand so so much, and these little ones are wonderful, I really like the shades, it would be perfect with a beautiful grey or beige coat. And you, what are your current obsessions?

Laisser un commentaire

