Autumn afternoon at the park

Holidays are not really holidays because of the work I have to do for Uni, but I finally have time to spend with my family and to go for a walk in parks with beautiful rusty shades. It has been a while I wanted to show you some outfits, but I just didn’t dare to do it. So, here are some of my favorite pieces of the moment and pictures of the park with Autumn shades!

dsc07151-jpg_effected-001

Zara scarf from last year, but you can find some similar in their current collection here.

 

dsc07152-jpg_effected

Zara coat and Minelli shoes.

 

dsc07156-jpg_effected

Topshop velvet bag, I love it soooo much!

dsc07158-jpg_effected

H&M Velvet Bow Hair clip from last year. You can find the same on American Apparel.

dsc07165-jpg_effected-004

Zara dress, I like the color and the material which looks like silk.

dsc07124-jpg_effected

 

dsc07106-jpg_effected

 

dsc07119-jpg_effected

 

dsc07144-jpg_effected

 

dsc07134-jpg_effected

Look at this ground covered by the leaves, isn’t it wonderful?

 

Laisser un commentaire

