Wishlist… of my dreams

wishlist

I’m sure you’ve all a wishlist of your dreams! Beautiful pieces, (unfortunately) very expensive. Tonight, I was chilling on my sofa, and I thought I’d show you them!

So, as my friends may confirm, I’m a coat addict. I have several coats, even if I don’t wear them a lot. Thanks to my first ‘summerjob’ pay, I purchased my first precious coat. Then as you may guess the first thing I would purchase if I had an unlimited budget for shopping would be a BEAUTIFUL Max Mara camel coat. This one might be the coat of my dreams. I remember when I was younger, I used to pass in front of a Max Mara shop to go to school and sometimes when I had time I stopped and just admired the beautiful camel coats.

The second item I would purchase is this GORGEOUS Saint Laurent bag which I could die for… Green velvet and gold details, the perfect bag.

Then, a beautiful white jumper from ACNE. They look sooo comfortable and make me dream for a few years.

Shoes are not my addiction, but these last couple of months I’ve been into it. The other day I discovered these Paul Smith shoes and I was like… Oh my! Aren’t they absolutely gorgeous?

Last but not least, I love beautiful trousers. I find this Mulberry pair amazing, british and so classy.

And you, what’s the wishlist of your dreams?

Laisser un commentaire

