Daily natural make-up

 

DSC06869.JPG_effected-002

Hi everyone! Today I want to show you the way I do my make-up mostly every day. Quick, easy, natural!

DSC06926.JPG_effected-001

DSC06947.JPG_effected

1st step: After using a moisturizing cream, I use this Clarins foundation, which is my favorite. This color is « beige ». This foundation covers the blemishes and looks very natural, it makes a beautiful skin. I’m very pale and I tend to blush, but this one resolves my problems.

2nd step: Then, I use this concealer which is one of the best I tried. As you may see I’m fond of Clarins products haha. I’ve got dark circles and I think the result is quite good. But you have to fix it with a powder, that’s why I use my Chanel powder in « Naturel ».

3rd step:

I put the eye-shadow « Foxy » from the Naked 2 on my eyelids. Then « Naked » from the Naked 1 in my crease with a fluffy brush. Finally, I put « Verve » from the Naked 2 in the inner corner and under my eyebrow to brighten up my eyes.

DSC06958.JPG_effected-002

4th step: I use the mascara « effet faux-cils telescopic » by L’Oréal which is a really good one.

Final step: I put liptisck on my lips, my favorite nude one is the « Joli rouge brillant » by Clarins in « Tea rose ». It smells raspberry! You’re done!

Tell me what you think, and what’s your favorite everyday make-up?

 

Laisser un commentaire

