Haircare & skincare routine

  • Haircare

DSC06803.JPG_effected-001

Today I want to share with you my haircare & skincare routine! I recently discovered a few products which changed my life. Especially these products by the brand Klorane, you can find them in every drugstore in France. As you may know if you know me in real life, I’ve got long hair for several years. Quite thick, and tends to be dry and sometimes, damaged. I was searching for the perfect moisturizing product and I finally found it: this shampoo with mango butter, the moisturizing mask (you can use it once or twice a week, leave to rest for a few minutes under a hot towel, then rinse thoroughly and your hair will be soft like silk), and the conditioning balm. Moreover, I think the composition is quite natural. If you’re still searching for the perfect moisturizing shampoo, give it a try!

DSC06820.JPG_effected

For a daily use, I love this shampoo with oat milk, made especially for frequent use. Obviously it’s very gentle and let your hair fresh and clean. When I’m in a hurry and I want to refresh my hair I use this dry shampoo by René Furterer which I love. Usually I’m not a big fan of dry shampoo but this one is really good.

  • Skincare

DSC06824.JPG_effected-001

The second product that changed my life is the gentle foaming cleanser by Clarins, my skin is just amazing since I started using it! As its name says, this skincare product is really gentle. The purifying products I used before were too agressive for a daily use (for example the purifying foaming gel when I had some troubles with my skin, which suddently became oily). Your skin will be clean, soft and without any imperfection. As the days pass, you’ll see your skin more and more radiant.

My one and only make-up remover is the Bioderma Créaline H2O. This product is just AMAZING. I discovered it in 2011 or 2012 I think, and I’m still using it. Before, I always had some problems with make-up removers which didn’t remove all my mascara and I just hate going to sleep with mascara on my lashes (am I weird? haha)

DSC06831.JPG_effected

As I said, this La Roche-Posay foaming gel is better for an occasional use, when your skin is really bad and needs a « deep cleaning ». This product is really efficient.

DSC06846.JPG_effected

Now, let’s talk about hydratation! I use every morning after cleaning my skin the Sanoflore Rosa angelica moisturizing cream (I already spoke about it in an other post), which is fresh and smells really good. At night, after cleaning my skin, removing my make-up, I use the Avene moisturizing cream or the hydra intense mask and the moisturizing eye-cream by Nuxe. This cream is also perfect for hard mornings, when you slept just a few hours.

DSC06855.JPG_effected

A good tonifying lotion is important. I recently purchased this one by Caudalie, which is very refreshing and has a light smell of grapes. This brand is just amazing, quite affordable, with efficient products of very good quality. I also want to get my hands on their bodyscrub which seems to be amazing too.

DSC06857.JPG_effected

DSC06865.JPG_effected-001

I hope you enjoyed it! Tell me, what are your favorite products?

Laisser un commentaire

