Lilac

DSC04870.JPG_effected

Hot sunny days are already here in France. Yesterday I went for a walk in a beautiful park in countryside near Strasbourg, which is, in this season, magical. There are blossoms everywhere, the light on the trees had beautiful pinky-orange shades. And, what I prefer : big lilac flowerbeds, with an intense perfume guiding you through the park. The birds were singing very loud, even a cuckoo.  It reminded me of my childhood, I used to spend hours in the garden smelling the flowers and making bunches of flowers. Then, as you can guess, I had to make bunches of flowers. I am currently writing and the lilac fills the living-room with its fragrance.

My brother spent a few days in Paris and visited amazing museums, he brought me this nice notebook with details of Renoir’s paintings from Orsay museum. I really appreciate impressionism and love this painting « Danse à la ville ».

DSC04882.JPG_effected

Dolce Gabbana sunglasses and Dior lipstick.

DSC04883.JPG_effected

A vintage blouse I got from my mother and a vintage cardigan I found in a thriftshop in Strasbourg. I love the color and the buttons!

DSC04892.JPG_effected

YSL touche éclat and a YSL mascara. Touche éclat is a really really good product, quite expensive, but it lasts a long time and its quality is perfect.

DSC04894.JPG_effected

My Sandro bag I bought 2 years ago, it was my first big purchase. I still love it so much.

DSC04901.JPG_effected

« To do » notebook from Rifle paper co.

Laisser un commentaire

