Miss Dior

DSC04824.JPG_effected

Miss Dior: a classic, eternal fragrance. Most of the women already heard once in their lives about it. Yesterday, my mother offered me this beautiful gift and told me that at the same age as mine, it was also her perfume. I really liked the idea of taking the same path as her, she has always been a model for me. Moreover, this perfume is perfect: sweet, feminine, it lasts for hours on your skin. It’s like a breath of fresh air which makes you happy. This box (in limited edition) contains the fragrance and the body milk.

Dior’s universe has always fascinated me, as a lot of women I guess. A feminine, classy, delicate world, with flowers, soft colors and beautiful patterns. The first time I saw the advertisement made by Sofia Coppola, I thought it was just breathtaking. A soft light, soft colours and a lot of feminine details, as always. Of course, with the absolutely gorgeous Raf Simon’s dresses inspired by the « Miss Dior » dress. I shall not forget the beautiful Nathalie Portman, she’s such an inspiration. To conclude: Dior makes me dream! 

DSC04835.JPG_effected

DSC04848.JPG_effected

DSC04861.JPG_effected

 

Laisser un commentaire

