Some details

DSC04763.JPG_effected The fragrance Coco by Chanel is one of my favorite. I tried a lot of perfumes, but I can wear this one in summer and winter, its delicate smell lasts all the day and impregnate pleasantly my clothes. By the way, it’s not too heady for hot weather. – The red lipstick « Gabrielle » by Chanel. This colour is absolutely gorgeous. I really love their lipsticks which moisturize the lips and last several hours. I highly recommand these, even if they’re quite expensive! Its texture is not fat on the lips and generally, doesn’t move. (In the background, some books of the beautiful « collection blanche » by Gallimard, a pleasure to hold it in your hands!)

DSC04728.JPG_effected-003

My second favorite fragrance : « escale à Pondichéry » by Dior. Light and feminine, its smell makes me happy everytime I use it. – The YSL ring my friends offered to me for my 19th birthday. I wanted to buy it for years, and I wear it every single day. – H&M necklace and faux silk scarf.

DSC04738.JPG_effected A little corner of my house. You may notice I’m a flower addict.

DSC04744.JPG_effected

Haircare products I recently bought. This shampoo is absolutely amazing. Your hair are so so soft and nourished, and its smell is perfect! – I wanted to try aussie products by never found it in France. I bought this one in Germany. This product is a hair conditioner which smells like candies and cotton candy and makes your hair so clean! – The clarins foundation I use for 5 years now. The only one that covers my blemishes and looks natural. – A clarins skincare I recently bought, it smells incredibly good and leaves your skin amazing! I highly recommand it, it’s also not so expensive compared to others.

DSC04775.JPG_effected

Your skin is dry like a croco’s one? This moisturizing cream can be your solution! It smells honey and is a real care. With a daily use, it changes the skin. – You can also use the cleansing gel with the moisturizing cream, to feel like a little bee!

DSC04782.JPG_effected-001

This essie nail polish called « allure » is simple and elegant. One of my favourite!

DSC04787.JPG_effected

My desk in my room!

2 réflexions sur “Some details

Laisser un commentaire

